设备

NanoPen Prime,NanoPen Lux,NanoShell

NanoPen Prime是单速的,由一颗AAA电池供电。它小巧便携,非常适合居家旅行。 NanoPen Lux是NanoPen Prime的升级充电模型。它具有三种速度,既可以为更高级的用户提供更快的应用程序,又可以为更高的精度提供更慢的应用程序。这样可以更快,更有效地促进您的日常工作。

不,NanoPen需要NanoChips才能运行。

NanoPen Prime使用一块AAA电池。 NanoPen Lux可通过USB充电。

您可以使用湿布清洁NanoPen。请勿使用刺激性的化学药品或酒精。

不可以,NanoShell中的电池不可更换也不可充电。它可以使用长达六个月(大约900次清洁或90次完全清洁和血清吸收促进操作)。

纳米芯片

每日,助推器,邮编助推器,大助推器,NanoPearl

不可以,NanoChips需要与NanoPen配对,而NanoPearls需要与NanoShell配对才能运行。请注意,用于笔的NanoChips与用于外壳的NanoPearls不同。

不可以,所有减量NanoChips和NanoPearls只能出于卫生原因一次性使用。

Daily NanoChips可以每天使用。它们促进血清吸收,使您的日常面部更加有效。

使Booster NanoChips与Deminuage Blanq亮白精华素每周使用1-2次(代替Daily NanoChips)。它们可以更深层地吸收血清中的活性成分。

不,我们建议每周使用1-2次Booster NanoChips,并每天坚持使用Daily NanoChips。

减量纳米芯片由超硬,高纯度的单晶硅制成,可轻松进行应用。 NanoChip由NanoTips网格供电,每个网格分别比人的头发小1000倍。

是的,用于NanoPen Prime和Lux的NanoChips相同。

不,NanoShell使用一种称为NanoPearl的特殊芯片,该芯片与NanoPen Prime或Lux不兼容。

血清

是的,由Deminuage的QuickPore技术创建的微观吸收通道可以将任何血清的吸收提高多达20倍。但是,建议将减量Blanq亮白精华液与Booster NanoChips配合使用以获得最佳效果。

水,传热酸,大米发酵滤液(清酒),烟酰胺,透明质酸钠,水解透明质酸钠,多聚谷氨酸钠,β-葡聚糖,丙氧基羟乙二酸,乙基己二醇,1,2-

使用这些一次性使用的橡胶头在不直接接触皮肤的情况下涂抹血清。这将细菌在治疗期间进入由NanoChips产生的微观吸收通道的可能性降至最低。 要涂抹血清,请将橡胶头放在瓶子上。接下来,垂直握住瓶子,轻轻拍打皮肤表面以均匀涂抹。

Blanq亮白精华素装在2毫升一次性安瓿瓶中。强烈建议在一个疗程中使用全部血清。

是的,Blanq亮白精华素本身有效,可用于治疗细纹和皱纹,黑眼圈,眼袋和纹理皮肤。它使皮肤更白皙,更水润,没有任何粘性残留物。请注意,将Booster NanoChips与血清一起使用会大大提高其效力。

Blanq血清非常适合日常使用,与Booster NanoChips(每周1-2次使用)配对时可提供最佳效果。

口罩

建议在NanoChip处理后直接使用面膜,尤其是在加强免疫日或使用后如果发现发红的情况下。 面膜的有效成分可以通过治疗过程中产生的微观通道被皮肤吸收。这些通道在使用后保持打开状态30分钟。

它可以每天用于改善皮肤状况。

我们建议将面罩保持15-20分钟。

水,甘油,牛磺酸,海藻糖,丙二醇,PEG / PPG /聚乙二醇Glycol8 / 5/3甘油,糖酵母发酵滤液,大黄药用提取物,β-葡糖酸,乙酰谷氨酸,纤维素多糖,聚丙烯酸钠,多糖,1,2-己二醇,丙二酸,丙二醛,尿囊素,羟基苯乙酮,精氨酸,黄原胶,乙二胺四乙酸。

不,纳米芯片需要直接接触皮肤才能形成微观吸收通道。但是,强烈建议在治疗后使用面膜以获得最佳效果。

是的,我们建议将剩余的血清按摩到颈部以及面膜未覆盖的任何皮肤上。

应用

微针刺是将非常细的针头插入皮肤以产生可控的损伤,从而进一步促进皮肤年轻化的做法。这些针头造成的微小创伤将信号发送到身体,从而发送胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白以修复该区域。生产中的这种刺激使皮肤看起来更紧致,更年轻。

Deminuage的革命性QuickPore技术是无痛,侵入性小的家用微针替代产品,可消除流血,瘀伤或疤痕的所有风险。通过在皮肤最外层建立可逆的微观吸收通道,NanoChips立即提高了血清和面部产品的功效。这些临时通道会在使用后20至30分钟内自动关闭,以恢复皮肤的自然保护。

与Deminuage的QuickPore技术相比,Dermabrasion(一种去角质)可去除整个死皮层,从而使其成为更具侵略性的皮肤护理。

与皮肤磨皮术不同,我们的治疗方法具有较低的侵入性,并且不会去除这层死皮,而是在角质层(最外层)中打开微观通道,以使血清中的活性成分更有效地吸收。这些通道在使用20到30分钟后会自动关闭,从而恢复皮肤的自然保护。

发明了Deminuage的QuickPore技术,可以在日常皮肤护理过程中立即显着改善您的皮肤。 NanoChips在皮肤上形成微观吸收通道,使您的每日血清效率提高20倍。我们的产品可以治疗所有问题,从细纹,皱纹和皮肤纹理到淡化黑眼圈,粉刺,黄褐斑,粉刺和黑头。

不,减量纳米芯片不会损坏您的皮肤。获得专利的QuickPore™技术可确保无创且无痛的治疗。 NanoChips产生的穿过角质层的微观通道将在20至30分钟内自动关闭。

微观吸收通道在治疗后20-30分钟内会自动关闭,因此建议在使用后等待30-60分钟后再进行化妆。

是的,Deminuage可用于任何类型的皮肤,甚至敏感性皮肤。我们建议您在首次使用前先对内腕进行皮肤敏感性测试。

不,您可以根据需要将Denouage NanoPen和NanoChips纳入您的护肤程序中。建议长期使用,以达到最佳效果。

我们建议从内到外,从下到上在脸上滑动,以获得最佳效果。

我们推荐:

使用低速(蓝色)进行眼睛和鼻子周围的踩踏运动

使用中速(绿色)或高速(红色)使笔在脸上滑动。请注意,高速仅适用于有经验的用户,旨在缩短治疗时间

有关更多详细信息,请参阅《 NanoPen Lux用户指南》。

治疗整个脸部需要5-10分钟,而处理一小块区域则需要不到1分钟。

我们建议您对每项减量处理都遵循3x3规则,这意味着不要在同一区域内走超过3次或在同一地点停留不超过3秒。

每种减量疗法均应无创且无痛。如果您在任何时候都感到不适或疼痛,则可能是您将设备过分用力压在皮肤上。我们建议在使用过程中仅在皮肤表面轻轻滑动或压印纳米芯片。另外,一定要在每次治疗之前涂抹血清,以帮助润滑皮肤,使NanoChip更加顺滑。

在治疗后的最初24小时内,某些皮肤类型会出现红肿是正常的。使用后戴上口罩可以帮助减少这种着色。

是的,减少纳米碎片实际上可以帮助减少痤疮和痤疮疤痕。对于其他皮肤状况,请联系Deminuage,以便我们的护肤专家可以提供帮助。

不,我们获得专利的QuickPore技术可提供无创且无痛的治疗。不会有痛苦,不会流血,也不会停机。

NanoShell是首款便携式二合一深层清洁剂和面部清洁剂。它有效地清洁了地下的污垢和油脂,死皮细胞和化妆残留物。

与NanoPearl搭配使用时,NanoShell会创建微观通道,从而增加血液循环并促进血清活性成分的吸收,使其效力提高20倍。

Devices

NanoPen Prime, NanoPen Lux, NanoShell

The NanoPen Prime is one-speed and powered by one AAA battery. It’s compact and portable, making it perfect for home and away. The NanoPen Lux is an upgraded rechargeable model of the NanoPen Prime. It has three-speeds to allow for both a quicker application for more advanced users as well as a slower one for more precision. This allows for a quicker, yet more effective boost to your daily routine.

No, the NanoPen needs NanoChips to operate.

The NanoPen Prime uses a single AAA battery. The NanoPen Lux is USB rechargeable.

You can clean your NanoPen using a damp cloth. Do not use harsh chemicals or alcohol.

No, the battery in the NanoShell is non-replaceable and non-rechargeable. It lasts for up to six months of use (about 900 cleaning sessions or 90 full-cleanings and serum-absorption boost sessions).

NanoChips

Daily, Booster, Zip Booster, Grand Booster, NanoPearl

No, NanoChips need to be paired with the NanoPen and NanoPearls need to be paired with the NanoShell in order to operate. Please note that the NanoChips used for the pen are different from the NanoPearls used for the shell.

No, all Deminuage NanoChips and NanoPearls are one-time use only for sanitary reasons.

The Daily NanoChips are made to be used on an everyday basis. They boost the absorption of serum to make your daily facial more effective.

The Booster NanoChips are made to be used 1-2x weekly (in place of Daily NanoChips) with the Deminuage Blanq Brightening Serum. They allow for an even deeper absorption of the serum’s active ingredients.

No, we recommend using Booster NanoChips 1-2x weekly and sticking to Daily NanoChips for everyday use.

Deminuage NanoChips are made from an ultra-hard, high-purity monocrystalline silicon, which allows for a painless application. The NanoChip is powered by a grid of NanoTips that are each individually 1000X smaller than a human hair.

Yes, the NanoChips for the NanoPen Prime and Lux are the same.

No, the NanoShell uses a special chip called the NanoPearl, which is not compatible with the NanoPen Prime or Lux.

Serum

Yes, the microscopic absorption channels created by Deminuage’s QuickPore technology can boost the absorption of any serum by up to 20 times. However, it is recommended to use the Deminuage Blanq Brightening Serum with the Booster NanoChips for optimal results.

AQUA, TRANEXAMIC ACID, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM POLYGLUTAMATE, BETA-GLUCAN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL

Use these one-time use rubber heads to apply serum without touching the skin directly. This minimizes the possibility of bacteria entering the microscopic absorption channels created by the NanoChips during treatment. To apply serum, place rubber head over the bottle. Next, hold the bottle vertically and gently tap the skin’s surface to allow for an even application.

The Blanq Brightening Serum comes in a single-use 2ml ampoule bottle. It is highly recommended to use the entire serum within one treatment session.

Yes, the Blanq Brightening Serum is effective on its own and can be used to treat fine lines and wrinkles, dark circles, under-eye bags, and textured skin. It leaves skin brighter and more hydrated without any sticky residue. Please note that using Booster NanoChips with the serum dramatically improves its effectiveness.

The Blanq serum is good for everyday use and provides optimal results when paired with Booster NanoChips (used 1-2x weekly).

Face Mask

It is recommended to apply the mask directly after a NanoChip treatment, especially on a Booster day or if you see any redness after use. The mask’s active ingredients are best absorbed by the skin through the microscopic channels created during treatment. These channels remain open for 30 minutes after use.

It can be used daily to improve skin conditions.

We recommend leaving the mask on for 15-20 minutes.

AQUA, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, TREHALOSE, PROPANEDIOL, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL8/5/3 GLYCERIN, SACCHAROMYCOPSIS FERMENT FILTRATE, RHEUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, BETA-GLUCAN, ACETYL GLUTAMINE, SODIUM POLYGLUTAMATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ALCALIGENES POLYSACCHARIDES, TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS SPOROCARP EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, ALLANTOIN, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, ARGININE, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA.

No, the NanoChip needs to touch the skin directly in order to create the microscopic absorption channels. However, it is highly recommended to apply the mask after treatment for best results.

Yes, we recommend massaging the remaining serum onto the neck and any skin left uncovered by the mask.

Application

Micro-needling is the practice of inserting very fine needles into the skin to create controlled injury to further promote skin rejuvenation. The minuscule trauma caused by these needles sends signals to the body to send collagen and elastin to repair the area. This stimulus in production causes skin to look tighter and more youthful.

Deminuage’s revolutionary QuickPore technology is a painless, less-invasive alternative to at-home micro-needling that eliminates all risk of bleeding, bruising, or scarring. Through the creation of reversible microscopic absorption channels in the outermost layer of skin, the NanoChips instantly increase the effectiveness of serums and facial products. These temporary channels automatically close within 20-30 minutes of use to restore skin’s natural protection.

Dermabrasion (a form of exfoliation) removes an entire layer of dead skin making it a a much more aggressive skincare treatment than Deminuage’s QuickPore technology.

Unlike Dermabrasion, our treatments are less invasive and do not remove this layer of dead skin, but instead open microscopic channels in the stratum corneum (outermost layer) to allow serum’s active ingredients to be absorbed more effectively. These channels automatically close within 20-30 minutes of use, restoring skin’s natural protection.

Deminuage’s QuickPore technology was invented to instantly and dramatically improve upon the results of your daily skincare routine. The NanoChips create microscopic absorption channels in the skin making your daily serum 20x more effective. Our products can treat everything from fine lines, wrinkles, and textured skin to fading dark circles, pimples, melasma, acne, and blackheads.

The microscopic absorption channels automatically close within 20-30 minutes after the treatment, so it's recommended to wait 30-60 minutes after use to apply makeup.

Yes, Deminuage can be used on any skin type, even sensitive skin. We recommend doing a skin sensitivity test on the inner wrist before first use.

No, you can incorporate the Deminuage NanoPen and NanoChips into your skincare routine as little or as much as you prefer. Consistant and long-term usage is recommended for best results.

We recommend gliding across the face from inside to outside and bottom to top for optimal results.

We recommend:

Using low speed (blue) for the stamping motion around the eyes and nose

Using medium (green) or high (red) speed to glide the pen across the face. Please note that high speed is for experienced users only and is intended to shorten treatment time

For more details, please refer to the NanoPen Lux User Guide.

It takes 5-10 minutes to treat the entire face and less than 1 minute to treat a small area.

We recommend following a 3x3 rule for every Deminuage treatment, which means not going over the same area more than three times or staying in the same spot for more than three seconds.

Every Deminuage treatment is meant to be non-invasive and painless. If you feel any discomfort or pain at any time, it is likely that you’re pressing the device too hard against your skin. We recommend only lightly gliding or stamping the NanoChip across the skin’s surface during use. Also, be sure to apply serum before every treatment to help lubricate the skin, allowing the NanoChip to glide more smoothly.

It is normal for some skin types to show some redness within the first 24 hours after treatment. Applying a mask after use can help reduce this coloration.

Yes, Deminuage NanoChips can actually help reduce acne and acne scarring. For other skin conditions, please contact Deminuage, so our skincare specialists can help provide guidance.

No, our patented QuickPore technology offers a non-invasive and painless treatment. There will be no pain, no blood, and no downtime.

The NanoShell is a first-of-its-kind portable 2-in-1 deep cleanser and facial booster. It effectively cleans below-the-surface dirt and oil, dead skin cells, and makeup residue.

When paired with a NanoPearl, the NanoShell creates microscopic channels, which increase blood circulation and boost the absorption of serums’ active ingredients making them 20x more effective.